Some Cliché Travel Title

So, I said I was going to try and keep up with my blog and since I’m going on my senior trip maybe I should write about it.

As of 4pm today I am leaving the United States and headed over to London, Paris, Lucerne, Florence and Rome. I can’t wait to explore, however since I don’t know any of the people I’m going with, this should be an interesting trip.

I may try and post while on the trip if I have free wifi, if not I’ll write more after so until then, bye for now.

Leave a Reply

