Author’s Favorite…

I realized that I’ve been writing on here for over a year and have yet to reveal much about myself other then I’m female, in college, and like hedgehogs. I have also realized that my posts have been getting emotional and I don’t want my whole blog to be about an emotional teenager so I’m going to try something new. Onc1af03adf8c57d1f85f3bc25d983d7cd6e a month, or however I see fit, I’m going to post about one of my favorite things or something I like. I will try and make these posts short but since this is the first time, sorry. So, let’s go with one of my favorite quotes, yes? Now, if you don’t know where this is from, or have never seen Doctor Who, then you won’t understand why this quote is so special. Since I don’t really feel like explaining it, I will let the Doctor himself do just that.

Leave a Reply

