Explanations

Okay, so I haven’t written a post in a really long time and recently I have been thinking a lot on past relationships. You know, just reminiscing in the, well I don’t know if you’d call them good ole days but yeah, just reminiscing. Trying to think everything out in my head is getting really confusing and tough so I’m going to try and chronicle my somewhat boring romantic life and try and say what I probably should have said to each of these guys but never did and most likely never will. This is mostly for myself, if you want to read you can.

Sincerely,

Iratus Erinacius

P.S.- I’m going to be using initials and if I don’t remember their last name I’ll just use their first initial…sorry

Leave a Reply

